New Book Release! Click. Date. Repeat. Again. by KJ Farnham

Posted on April 23, 2017 «
Categories: 2017 In the Spotlight, book release announcement «
Join in on the Conversation «
Is this a book review? Jump to the Quick Review

book release click date repeat again
book release click date repeat again kj farnam

The Overview

Title: Click. Date. Repeat. Again
Series: Click. Date. Repeat. Series
Author: K.J. Farnham
Release Date: April 19th, 2017
Genre: women’s fiction

Synopsis: Never in her wildest dreams would Jess Mason ever imagine herself being a part of the online dating hype. Yet here she is smack-dab in the middle of it all. And she’s dated her fair share of online crazies to be a new connoisseur of all the weirdos out in the cyber world. After a slew of bad dates and pussy (cat that is) pictures, Jess knows that she needs to finally commit to something—or someone. And suddenly there he is, a man she can actually imagine herself with.

But when Jess is faced with an undeniable attraction to a handsome, unavailable co-worker, she’s conflicted about continuing her quest for Mr. Right-At-Her-Fingertips. Now, it’s feast or famine—and she’s not willing to starve. She certainly can’t have both–that wouldn’t be right. After all, that’s the “old Jess.” The new Jess is ready to start clicking with someone special and make a real love connection.

**This book is a spinoff of Click Date Repeat, so it can be read as a standalone.**

GoodReads | Affiliate Link | AmazonUK | AmazonAU | AmazonCA

About KJ Farnam

author headshot kj farnam

K. J. Farnham writes contemporary fiction for women and young adults. A former educator who grew up in the Milwaukee area, she now lives in Western Wisconsin with her husband and three children. When not keeping up with her kids, she can usually be found reading or writing. Beach outings, coffee, acoustic music, and road trips are among her favorite things. She currently has several projects in the works!

book release click date repeat again kj farnam

The Overview

Title: Click. Date. Repeat.
Series: Click. Date. Repeat. Series
Author: K.J. Farnham
Release Date: August 21st, 2014
Genre: women’s fiction

Synopsis: These days, finding love online is as commonplace as ordering that coveted sweater. But back in 2003, the whole concept of internet dating was still quite new, with a stigma attached to it that meant those who were willing to test the waters faced a fair amount of skepticism from friends and family.

Such is the case for Chloe Thompson, a restless 20-something tired of the typical dating scene and curious about what she might find inside her parents’ computer. With two serious but failed relationships behind her, Chloe isn’t even entirely sure what she’s looking for. She just knows that whatever it is, she wants to find it.

Chloe’s foray into online dating involves a head-first dive into a world of matches, ice breakers and the occasional offer of dick pics, all while Chloe strives to shake herself of the ex who just refuses to disappear. Will she simultaneously find herself and “the one” online, or will the ever-growing pile of humorous and downright disastrous dates only prove her friends and family right? There’s only one way to find out…

Click. Date. Repeat.

GoodReads | Affiliate Link | AmazonUK | AmazonAU | AmazonCA


book release click date repeat again

Visit all the stops on the tour!

April 19th
On The Run Book Reviews
Amanda’s Book Nook for Adults
Kelee Morris
CLiK Book Blog
For the Love of Chick Lit

April 20th
Chick Lit Central
Jena Books
Wild & Sexy Book Blog

April 21st
ItaPixie’s Book Corner
GW Reviews
Bookish Lifestyle
Judging More than Just the Cover

April 22nd
Book Lover in Florida
Romance Rendezvous Book Blog

April 23rd
Kristin’s Novel Cafe
Second Run Reviews
Ramblings From Beneath The Sheets
Lindsay’s Book Blog